| 设为主页 | 保存桌面 | 手机版 | 二维码

侨邦机械有限公司

面巾纸机,V折毛巾机,Z折毛巾机,餐巾机,无纺布折叠机,钱包迷你面巾纸机,卫生...

新闻中心
  • 暂无新闻
产品分类
  • 暂无分类
站内搜索
 
友情链接
  • 暂无链接
您当前的位置:首页 » 欢迎光临
推荐产品
日志锯

2017-11-10

CHTAU BAN

2017-11-10

餐巾纸机械

2017-11-10

手巾纸机

2017-11-10

面巾纸机

2017-11-10

公司介绍
 CHAYU BAN成立于1987年,我们一直在生产最优秀的”面巾纸机“,”手巾纸机“,”餐巾纸机械“,”钱包口袋面巾纸机“,和”盒封装包装机“ CHAYU BAN在20个国家安装了800多台纸巾机。
 
通过25年纸机生产商的经验,CHAYU BAN在造纸机行业赢得了持久的质量,可靠的质量的纸巾机械的全球信赖。从纸巾机用户的操作经验来看,CHAYU BAN创新设计的组织工厂能够为卫生纸工厂设计合理的“一体化系统”,以比其他卫生纸生产商的竞争对手更有效率地生产纸巾业务。
 
CHAYU BAN纸巾机械最大的好处就是可以从效率高的纸机快速赚取利润。 CHAYU BAN坚持组装最好的组件,支持客户在纸巾市场占有率领先品牌。这是CHAYU BAN为卫生纸厂所做的至关重要的原则。
 
CHAYU BAN致力于为客户提供良好的售后服务支持。 CHAYU BAN代表将通过电子邮件立即与客户联系。我们经验丰富的工程师将在短时间内根据您的纸机信息和更换部件的供应情况进行造纸机功能分析。 [详细介绍]
最新供应
日志锯

2017-11-10

CHTAU BAN

2017-11-10

餐巾纸机械

2017-11-10

手巾纸机

2017-11-10

面巾纸机

2017-11-10

热卖商品

| Set as Homepage | Save desktop | Mobile | QR code
Regular Members

CHYAU BAN MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Facial Tissue Machine, V Fold Hand Towel Machine, Z Fold Hand Towel Machine, ...

News
  • No News
Product Categories
  • No Category
Search
 
Link
  • No Links
You are now at: Home » welcome
Elite
Introduction
CHAYU BAN is founded in 1987, we has been producing the finest interfold “Facial Tissue Machines”,”Hand Towel Paper Machine”,”Napkin Paper Machinery”, ”Wallet Pocket Facial Tissue Machine”, and “Box Sealing Package Machine” for the world tissue paper factories. CHAYU BAN has installed over 800 paper tissue machines in 20 countries.

Through 25 years paper tissue machine manufacturer experience, CHAYU BAN earns worldwide trust worthy from durable quality, and reliable quality paper tissue machinery in paper machine industry. From paper tissue machine users’ operational experience, CHAYU BAN innovates to design well-organized the “All-In-One System” for tissue factories to run highly efficient and effective tissue paper business than any other tissue product competitors.

The biggest benefit advantage from CHAYU BAN paper tissue machinery is to quick earn profits back from efficiency paper machines. CHAYU BAN insists on assemble the best components available which suppo... [Details]
Latest