| 设为主页 | 保存桌面 | 手机版 | 二维码

常钰实业股份有限公司

1 |
推荐产品
公司介绍
于1990年成立,拥有300万美元的投资,我们在 JANG YU METAL INDUSTRY CO., LTD.专业生产汽车,电子和大多数金属五金(如压克力,铝,铁金属制造精密零件)。
 
采用高端设备,数控车床,数控自动车床,我们可以在制造的多功能电子金属零件,DIY零件和汽车零件提供专业的服务。凭借其他电器,公司还可以制造精密压铸件; 更多的POM,TEFLON和PE等,以及非材料,以满足客户的需求。
 
随着业务的不断扩大,在1996年,我们招募训练有素的人员一百准备增加新的设施,我们的中国工厂,以更充分地(新)全球的机会参与。到目前为止,我们有三个工厂(一个是塑料制品,另一个是金属五金制品)。
 
我们是OEM / ODM制造商,因为我们拥有丰富的经验,精密机械,高标准的质量控制和有组织的管理。请查找包含我们公司组织的评估。期待您的回音,我们欢迎您在不久的将来询问。[详细介绍]
最新供应
热卖商品

常钰实业股份有限公司

VIP会员 1
信用指数
0
企业类型
企业单位
经营模式
主营产品
喇叭端子、汽车零配件、五金零配件、塑料零配件
新闻中心
友情链接

| Set as Homepage | Save desktop | Mobile | QR code
Regular Members

JANG YU METAL INDUSTRY CO., LTD.

Speaker terminals, auto parts, hardware spare parts, plastic spare parts

News
  • No News
Product Categories
Search
 
Link
  • No Links
You are now at: Home » welcome
Elite
Plastic Parts

2017-10-25

Binding Post

2017-10-23

Space Gear

2017-10-23

Electronic Parts

2017-10-23

Space Gear

2017-10-23

Introduction
Established in 1990 with 3 millions USD investments, we at JANG YU METAL INDUSTRY CO., LTD. are specializing in manufacturing automobile, electronic and most metal hardware (such as copper, aluminum, iron metals in making precision parts).

By adopting high-end equipments, CNC lathes, CNC automatic lathes, we can provide professional service in manufacturing of versatile electronic metal parts, DIY parts and auto parts. With some additional appliances, the company can also make precision die-casting items; even more POM, TEFLON and PE etc., as well as non-materials to cater to customers’ needs.

Following the expanding of business, in 1996, we recruited hundred of well trained personnel and added new facilities to our China factory in preparation to participate more fully in (new) worldwide opportunities. So far, we have three plants (one for plastic products and two for metal hardware products) there.

Besides this, we are an OEM/ODM manufacturer with ISO 9001 certification. We... [Details]
Latest
Plastic Parts

2017-10-25

Binding Post

2017-10-23

Space Gear

2017-10-23

Electronic Parts

2017-10-23

Space Gear

2017-10-23