| 设为主页 | 保存桌面 | 手机版 | 二维码

圆丰塑料股份有限公司

各项塑料产品射出、加工、产品开发、设计。 产品:光盘片之包装盒及保护袋等各项...

新闻中心
  • 暂无新闻
产品分类
站内搜索
 
友情链接
  • 暂无链接
您当前的位置:首页 » 欢迎光临
推荐产品
公司介绍
 "成立于西元1999年主要生产光碟片之包装盒及保护袋,使用之加工方法有超音波、高周波、热熔接、塑胶成型、及缝纫技术。从生产一系列完整的光碟包材到代客加工各项功能性产品所泛用到的材料涵盖塑胶类、五金类、布类、到纸类,所能创造之商品范围无远弗届。
 
公司以开发环保包材为诉求,多採用再生回收的素材为发展重点,并希望以此理念为日益恶化的环境污染减轻负担,期许以环保的概念开创新时代新商机。
创新的概念是我们进步的泉源,一系列的新产品规划就此拉开序幕。首先呈现出亮眼成绩,就是2007年推出的智慧型胶带臺。较于一般胶臺而言,我们更提升了一些功能来达到胶带臺对客户的效益。智慧胶臺不需使用任何电力就能够设定等长的胶带,经济又实惠。可切出相同长度胶带的切台, 产品本身的一些贴心设计都一直备受好评。
 
轻巧、美观、经济、实用。是我们身为新时代中的传统加工业者基础的设计宗旨。而此,本公司也为大众提供了更便宜耐用的产品,不但大大的降低成本,并提昇产能及使用品质,并因为开放专利之故,现为世界各国使用。"... [详细介绍]
最新供应
热卖商品

| Set as Homepage | Save desktop | Mobile | QR code
Regular Members

Yuan Feng Plastic Co., Ltd.

. Penetrate from the plastics , sew technology and ultrasonic wave to always...

News
  • No News
Product Categories
Search
 
Link
  • No Links
You are now at: Home » welcome
Elite
Introduction
Yuan Feng Plastic Co., Ltd.

Our company is established in A.D. 1999, specialize in all video disc wrappings and plastic products, the products include DVD CASE , CD CASE , CD SLEEVES , CD WALLET , memory card box . Penetrate from the plastics , sew technology and ultrasonic wave to always melt and make processing, and can ODM , OEM cooperate production produce and design developing.

Our company is it demand to regard developing the environmental protection wrappings as, is it retrieve material a developing focus while being renewable to adopt more, and hope to regard this idea as the environment and lighten the burden corruptly , expect that can open the new business opportunity of new era with this idea.

The new ideas are the power of our improvement. A series of new designs have been planned. First, the Adjustable Length Tape Dispenser was presented in 2007 and had earned good reputation when we were in exhibition last year. There are a lot of advantages on this tape dispenser.... [Details]
Latest